Diwan Arun Nanda

Chairman and Director

Dr. Sandeep Goyal

Managing Director
sandeep.goyal@rediffusion.in

Kamlesh Pandey

Legend In Residence
kamlesh.pandey@rediffusion.in

Navonil Chatterjee

Joint President & CSO
navonil.chatterjee@rediffusion.in

Kalyani Srivastava

EVP & Head – Mumbai
kalyani.srivastava@rediffusion.in

Suraj Nagappa

Senior VP – Digital
suraj.nagappa@rediffusion.in

Pramod Sharma

ECD & Creative Head – Mumbai
pramod.sharma@rediffusion.in

Tathagat Jena

Branch Head Delhi – Rediffusion
tathagat.jena@rediffusion.in

Geetha Raj C.

Branch Head – Chennai
geetha.raj@rediffusion.in

Neeraj Sharma

Head Strategic Planning – Mumbai
neeraj.sharma@rediffusion.in

Praveen Pandey

Praveen Pandey

Chief Digital Officer
praveen.pandey@rediffusion.in

Rahul Vaidya

Rahul Vaidya

Vice President – Mumbai
rahul.vaidya@rediffusion.in

Jai Talwar

Jai Talwar

Chief Talent Officer
jai.talwar@rediffusion.in

Jai Talwar

Rishu Verma

Vice President – Mumbai
rishu.verma@rediffusion.in

theatre

Anshuman Thakurta

Creative Head - Art

theatre

Anup Badhe

Consultant

theatre

Arijit Banerjee

Commercial Manager

theatre

Arindam Dey

Creative Associate - Art

theatre

Aritra Bhattacharya

Creative Head - Copy

theatre

Ashutosh Trivedi

Client Services Director

theatre

Avadhoot R. Kanitkar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Bappaditya Saha

Creative Director(Art)

theatre

Beena Sawant

Art Director

theatre

David Sam

Commercial Manager

theatre

Dhiraj R. Verma

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Disha Doshi

Brand Partner

theatre

F Hyder Ali

Creative Head - Art

theatre

Ganesh R Panchal

Sr.DTP Operator

theatre

Gautham Gangadharan

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Harish Mishra

Consultant - Films

theatre

Hrishikesh Bhayani

Creative Partner

theatre

Iona Peter Fonseca

Executive Assistant

theatre

Iman Banerjea

Creative Associate - Copy

theatre

Jayshree G. Patil

Finance Executive

theatre

Jerry John Thundathil

Creative Partner - Copy

theatre

Jithu Mohan Tholath

Finance Assistant

theatre

Kiran Salkar

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Jyotismita Banerjea

Creative Head - Copy

theatre

K. Varkey

Freelancer (Proof Reader)

theatre

Kiran Parihar

Creative Head

theatre

Koushik Jana

Creative Associate - Art

theatre

Krishnadas Nair

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Krishnakumar Nair

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Madhushree Ghosh

Creative Associate- Copy

theatre

Manohar S. Joshi

Production Assistant

theatre

Manoj Kumar Bhagat

Creative Head - Art

theatre

Michael Sequeira

Studio Manager

theatre

Mitesh Ashok Mahadik

Creative Partner (Copy)

theatre

Nandkumar Arekar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Niranjani Ravi

Creative Partner (Copy)

theatre

Poonam Sawant Kar

Consultant - Business Analyst

theatre

Prabhu Kumar Kalra

Consultant - Prod. Co-ordinator

theatre

Pradip Chanda

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Pramod Narayan Chavan

Art Director

theatre

Prasad Wadavalkar

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Prashanth Kukra Poojary

Finance Assistant

theatre

Rachana Chirania

Brand Partner

theatre

Rajesh Palji Makwana

Art Director - Studio

theatre

R.Stephen

Manager - IT

theatre

Ragini Selvam

Technical Lead

theatre

Rajiv Rajadhyaksha

Head - IT

theatre

Rakesh Sakpal

Creative Associate - Art

theatre

Hariharasubramanian B. Iyer

Associate Vice - President

theatre

Ratheesh Pazhore

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Rhea Jain

Strategic Planning

theatre

Sachin Chaudhari

Visual Designer -Digital

theatre

Sanferd Romos

Brand Partner

theatre

Saikat Saha

Consultant

theatre

Sandesh D Khambal

Senior Art Director

theatre

Satish K. Chettiar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Selvan Thangamani

Sr. System Administrator

theatre

Sheena Arya

Brand Associate

theatre

Shivnarayan Purbiya

Sr. Software Developer

theatre

Sivadas T Nair

Consultant - Administration

theatre

Smriti Srinivasan

Brand Associate

theatre

Subhadeb Kolay

Finance Officer

theatre

Sunil Kumar

Creative Associate - Art

theatre

Suranjana Modak

Senior Finance Manager

theatre

Tamaghna Mitra

Brand Associate

theatre

Udayavani Mariappan

Brand Partner

theatre

Usha Chandrashekhar

Creative Associate - Languages

theatre

Ujjaini Ganguly

Creative Partner - Copy

theatre

Vasudev R. Gavandi

Creative Asso. - Languages Operator

theatre

Yugandhara Sudhir Malkapure

Executive - HR

theatre

Zakkeer A

Graphic Designer

theatre

Arita Poddar Dutta

Brand Partner

theatre

Kaevan Umrigar

Sr. Creative Head

theatre

Ajay Sharma

Group Head Media Planning