Diwan Arun Nanda

Chairman and Director

Dr. Sandeep Goyal

Managing Director
sandeep.goyal@rediffusion.in

Kamlesh Pandey

Legend In Residence
kamlesh.pandey@rediffusion.in

Navonil Chatterjee

Joint President & CSO
navonil.chatterjee@rediffusion.in

Kalyani Srivastava

Jt. President & Head – Mumbai
kalyani.srivastava@rediffusion.in

Pramod Sharma

National Creative Director
pramod.sharma@rediffusion.in

Jai Talwar

Jai Talwar

Chief Talent Officer
jai.talwar@rediffusion.in

Jai Talwar

Manoj Kumar Bhagat

Sr. Creative Head
manoj.bhagat@rediffusion.in

Jai Talwar

Kaevan-Umrigar

Kaevan Umrigar

Sr. Creative Head
kaevan.umrigar@rediffusion.in

Jai Talwar

Dhanwinder-Singh

Dhanwinder Singh

Vice President – Mumbai
dhanwinder.singh@rediffusion.in

Dhanwinder Singh

theatre

R. Viswanathan

Head - Studio and Production Services

theatre

Suranjana Modak

Senior Finance Manager

theatre

Rajiv Rajadhyaksha

Head - IT

theatre

Kiran Parihar

Creative Head

theatre

Aritra Bhattacharya

Creative Head - Copy

theatre

Nagesh Rajan

Creative Partner - Copy

theatre

Avadhoot R. Kanitkar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Nandkumar Arekar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Anup Badhe

Consultant

theatre

David Sam

Commercial Manager

theatre

Dhiraj R. Verma

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Ganesh R Panchal

Sr.DTP Operator

theatre

Hrishikesh Bhayani

Creative Partner

theatre

Jayshree G. Patil

Finance Executive

theatre

Jithu Mohan Tholath

Finance Assistant

theatre

Kiran Salkar

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

K. Varkey

(Proof Reader)

theatre

Krishnakumar Nair

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Manohar S. Joshi

Production Assistant

theatre

Poonam Sawant Kar

Consultant - Business Analyst

theatre

Pradip Chanda

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Pramod Narayan Chavan

Art Director

theatre

Prasad Wadavalkar

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Prashanth Kukra Poojary

Finance Assistant

theatre

Rajesh Palji Makwana

Sr. Art Director

theatre

Ragini Selvam

Technical Lead

theatre

Rakesh Sakpal

Creative Associate - Art

theatre

Sachin Chaudhari

Visual Designer -Digital

theatre

Saikat Saha

Consultant

theatre

Satish K. Chettiar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Sheena Arya

Brand Associate

theatre

Shivnarayan Purbiya

Sr. Software Developer

theatre

Subhadeb Kolay

Finance Officer

theatre

Vasudev R. Gavandi

Creative Asso. - Languages Operator

theatre

Yugandhara Sudhir Malkapure

Executive - HR

theatre

Zakkeer A

Graphic Designer

theatre

Iona Peter Fonseca

Executive Assistant

theatre

Beena Sawant

Art Director

theatre

Sanferd Romos

Brand Partner