Diwan Arun Nanda

Chairman and Director

Dr. Sandeep Goyal

Managing Director
sandeep.goyal@rediffusion.in

Kamlesh Pandey

Legend In Residence
kamlesh.pandey@rediffusion.in

Ruchira Raina

Executive Director
ruchira.raina@rediffusion.in

Kalyani Srivastava

Jt. President & Head – Mumbai
kalyani.srivastava@rediffusion.in

Pramod Sharma

National Creative Director
pramod.sharma@rediffusion.in

Jai Talwar

Jai Talwar

Chief Talent Officer
jai.talwar@rediffusion.in

Manoj Kumar Bhagat

Sr. Creative Head
manoj.bhagat@rediffusion.in

Dhanwinder-Singh

Dhanwinder Singh

Vice President – Mumbai
dhanwinder.singh@rediffusion.in

theatre

R. Viswanathan

Head - Studio and Production Services

theatre

Suranjana Modak

Senior Finance Manager

theatre

Sanferd Romos

Brand Partner

theatre

Yasin Ansari

Brand Partner

theatre

Urvisha Rao

Brand Partner

theatre

Kiran Parihar

Creative Head

theatre

Nandkumar Arekar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Nagesh Rajan

Creative Partner - Copy

theatre

Rajiv Rajadhyaksha

Head - IT

theatre

Avadhoot R. Kanitkar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Anup Badhe

Consultant

theatre

David Sam

Commercial Manager

theatre

Dhiraj R. Verma

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Ganesh R Panchal

Sr.DTP Operator

theatre

Hrishikesh Bhayani

Creative Partner

theatre

Dhaneshwar Gaud (Prince)

IT-Executive

theatre

Jayshree G. Patil

Finance Executive

theatre

Jithu Mohan Tholath

Finance Assistant

theatre

Reggie Dsouza

Partner - Strategic Planning

theatre

Mandar Shaligram

Brand Partner

theatre

P. Ramachandran

Branch Manager

theatre

Kiran Salkar

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Keshav Naidu

Brand Partner

theatre

Shruti Shetty

Brand Partner

theatre

K. Varkey

(Proof Reader)

theatre

Krishnakumar Nair

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Vasudev R. Gavandi

Creative Asso. - Languages Operator

theatre

Manohar S. Joshi

Production Assistant

theatre

Poonam Sawant Kar

Consultant - Business Analyst

theatre

Pradip Chanda

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Pramod Narayan Chavan

Art Director

theatre

Bryan Elijah

Creative Head

theatre

Prasad Wadavalkar

Creative Partner - Art

theatre

Prashanth Kukra Poojary

Finance Assistant

theatre

Rajesh Palji Makwana

Sr. Art Director

theatre

Ragini Selvam

Technical Lead

theatre

Rakesh Sakpal

Creative Associate - Art

theatre

Keshavindra Naidu

Brand Partner

theatre

Chandrababu Kannayaram

DTP Operator

theatre

Sumanjari Sengupta

Creative Partner - Copy

theatre

Apurva Sabde

Brand Partner

theatre

Chandan Vadgama

Brand Partner

theatre

Satish K. Chettiar

Creative Asso. - Graphic Designer

theatre

Nandini Bhattacharjee

Creative Partner - Copy

theatre

Shivnarayan Purbiya

Sr. Software Developer

theatre

Subhadeb Kolay

Finance Officer

theatre

Yugandhara Sudhir Malkapure

Executive - HR

theatre

Beena Sawant

Art Director

theatre

Stephen Chelladurai

Creative Head - Art