Diwan Arun Nanda

Chairman and Director

Ajit Balakrishnan

Director

Rahul Jauhari

Joint President & CCO
rahul.jauhari@rediffusion.in

Navonil Chatterjee

Joint President & CSO
navonil.chatterjee@rediffusion.in

Kalyani Srivastava

EVP & Head – Mumbai
kalyani.srivastava@rediffusion.in

Dipesh Vyas

VP Finance – Mumbai
dipesh.vyas@rediffusion.in

Pramod Sharma

ECD & Creative Head – Mumbai
pramod.sharma@rediffusion.in

Samir Chonkar

ECD & Creative Head – Mumbai
samir.chonkar@rediffusion.in

Ananda Ray

Creative Head
ananda.ray@rediffusion.in

Neeraj Sharma

Head Strategic Planning – Mumbai
neeraj.sharma@rediffusion.in

Debalina Chaudhuri

Director – Digital Business Transformations
debbie.c@rediffusion.in

Rishu Verma

Vice President – Mumbai
rishu.verma@rediffusion.in

Avik Roy Choudhury

Vice President – Mumbai
avik.choudhury@rediffusion.in

Nikita Tambay

Vice President – Mumbai
nikita.tambay@rediffusion.in

Jennifer Sequeira

DGM HR – Mumbai
jennifer.sequeira@rediffusion.in

Piyash Ghosh

EVP – Kolkata
piyash.ghosh@rediffusion.in

Nilanjan Dasgupta

EVP – Kolkata
nilanjan.dasgupta@rediffusion.in

Aniruddha Basu

Business Head & Client Servicing – Kolkata
aniruddha.basu@rediffusion.in

Geetha Raj C.

Branch Head – Chennai
geetha.raj@rediffusion.in

Manish Thapliyal

Head of Operations – Delhi/Mumbai
manish.thapliyal@rediffusion.in